LJ Bogen

Team

Obmann 

Martin "Woody" Waldbauer

Obergrub 1

3143 Pyhra

0664/ 750 12 507

martin.waldbauer@gmx.net

Bezirksleiterin

Anja Stauffer

Buchengasse 17

3385 Markersdorf

0664/ 536 70 24

anja.stauffer@gmx.at

Obmann Stellvertreter

Matthias Serlath
Blindorf 1
3071 Böheimkirchen
0677/62320392
matthias.serlath@gmail.com

Leiterin Stellvertreter

Melina Schaberger
Dr. Wernergasse 3
3386 Hafnerbach
0660/4045350
melina.s@gmx.at

 

Kassier

Raphael Schrittwieser 

Bergsiedlung 13

3385 Prinzersdorf 

0699/10687894

raphael.schrittwieser(at)gmail.com

Kassier Stv. 

Michael Schibich

Hendelgraben 25

3073 Stössing

0664/88472692

michael.schibich(at)aon.at

Schriftführerin 

Patrizia Hausmann

Außerkasten 12

3072 Böheimkirchen

+43 (650) 6464937

 

Schriftführerin Stellvertreterin 

Elisabeth Kern 

Wetzersdorf 4

3151 St. Georgen am Steinfelde

+43 (676) 6746806 

Preise- Pokalreferentin

Isabella Stippinger

Grillenhöfe 26

3385 Gerersdorf

0650/ 881 26 29

stippinger@aon.at

Mais Mania Referent 

Alexander Gleiss

Drosselgasse 20

3384 Haunoldstein

+43 (664) 75089383

 

Bundesentscheid Pflügen - Referent & Getränkereferent

Florian Fischer
Am Hohlweg 3
3121 Karlstetten
0664/ 646 48 85
fischer.florian22(at)gmail.com

Kultur- und Sensenmähreferent

Stefan Asch
Jubiläumssiedlung 22
3074 Michelbach
0664/5205156

Kreativreferentin

Magdalena Kern

Wieshöfstraße 2

3121 Karlstetten

+43 (650) 9259488

 

Bildungsreferentin

Lisa Stuphan

Lehargasse 3/6/5

3205 Weinburg

+43 (664) 4953822

 

Agrarreferent

Stefan Mayer

Völlerndorf 6

3385 Gerersdorf

0664/ 88869589

 

Mostreferent

Georg Huber

Kichenblick 5

3231 St. Margarehen an der Sierning

0664/ 75056988

Sensenmähreferent

Karl List

Rametzberg 5

3150 Wilhelmsburg

0677/ 612 31 923

karllist@gmx.at

Kassaprüfer

Bernhard Größ

Hengstberg 4

3386 Hafnerbach

0664/ 211 79 70

bernhard_groess@gmx.at

Kassaprüferin

Katja Harrer
Dunkelsteinerwaldstraße 58
3121 Karlstetten
0676/ 649 23 98
harrer.katja@gmx.at